Isle of Man signs tax co-operation agreements with Jersey and Guernsey

Isle of Man now has 8 DTAs and 27 TIEAs that meet the OECD international standard on tax co-operation and transparency

As part of the Isle of Man Government’s ongoing programme of signing Double Taxation Agreements (DTAs) and Tax Information Exchange Agreements (TIEAs), Treasury Minister Eddie Teare MHK signed DTAs with Jersey and Guernsey 24 January 2013 in London.

As for now Isle of Man has concluded DTAs with Estonia, Belgium, Malta, Bahrain, Qatar, Singapore, Guernsey and Jersey.

The full texts of the agreements are available here.